Day 338 of 366: Emma’s Apps for Early Childhood and Kindergarteners

Tomorrow evening, my daughter and I have the privilege of co-teaching a free class for parents. The focus is early childhood and kindergarten apps.  You can read about this and other opportunities for Spring Lake Park families here.

I’m hoping that Emma doesn’t play shy, and that she is really willing to share why these apps have been her favorites. I think that we picked out a good combination of music, drawing, building, literacy and math apps.  You can see a screenshot below of the selection (at least before I began writing the presentation.)  I’ve also included a preview of the full presentation. To see details, you would have to join us in this exciting evening!

Note: at least one of the presenters made it to bed before midnight.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *