Day 337 of 366: Digital Shopping for the Holidays

I love the fact that I can do much of my Christmas shopping from home. On Black Friday, I basically finished shopping for my children. As my oldest took quite a while to get ready tonight, I did our Christmas shopping for those family members not getting gift cards. As someone who hates shopping, this is a luxury.

I also ordered our holiday cards tonight. We liked one of the most expensive layouts best, of course. But with 40% of cards and free shipping, the cost was about what we had spent in years past. The photo service would have even addressed- and SENT the cards directly. Really? (I did not choose to do this.)

This digital stuff is making the stress of the holidays lighten a bit.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *