Day 90 of 366: Infographic- How Teachers Actually Feel About Technology

Edudemic recently posted an Infographic on the topic of how Technology Enhances Learning.

How would you respond to the following statements? Compare your thoughts to the data presented here.

  • Classroom magazines and books other than textbooks help my students’ academic achievement.
  • Digital resources such as classroom technology and web-based programs help my students’ academic achievement.
  • Traditional textbooks help my students’ academic achievement.
  • Digital resources such as classroom technology and web-based programs engage my students in learning.
  • Traditional textbooks engage my students in learning.
  • Classroom magazines and books other than textbooks engage my students in learning.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *