Day 340 of 366: Ideas to build a VoiceThread presentation

I am putting together a last-minute VoiceThread presentation. I’ve created three samples so far to share with the participants. One is some images of England, which I commented on using voice, video and text.  I uploaded some pictures on Charles Lindbergh and created a mini slide-show type presentation. Last, I uploaded some sample art work for reflection.

I’ve played with VoiceThread on and off since it first came out. I do have to be honest, though, I have never used it with a class of students.

  • What ways have you used VoiceThread? What is your favorite way you have seen it used?
  • What challenges have you had when using the program?
  • What is the advantages of using this tool?
  • What tutorials or resources have you used when using or sharing VoiceThread with others?

I am looking forward to sharing this tool with others. The possibilities are truly limitless!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *